Tampereen Sosialidemokraattinen valtuustoryhmä 2017-2021

Pormestari
Lauri Lyly
03-565611/kaupungin keskus
lauri.lyly@tampere.fi

Apulaispormestari
Johanna Loukaskorpi
03-565611/kaupungin keskus
johanna.loukaskorpi@tampere.fi

Ryhmän puheenjohtaja
Atanas Aleksovski
050-3727935
atanas.aleksovski@tampere.fi

1.varapuheenjohtaja
Ilpo Sirniö
040-7473165
ilposirnio@gmail.com

2.varapuheenjohtaja
Kirsi Kaivonen
0400-651965
kirsi.kaivonen@gmail.com

Muut jäsenet
Aila Dündar-Järvinen
041-5732031
aila.dundar@koti.soon.fi

Jukka Gustafsson
050-5113038
jukka.gustafsson@eduskunta.fi

Esa Kanerva
040-5152381
esa.kanerva@tampere.fi

Anneli Kivistö
040-5517945
anneli.kivisto@tampere.fi

Anne Liimola
040-7799396
anne.liimola@tampere.fi

Sanna Marin
040-5935535
sanna.marin@eduskunta.fi

Riitta Ollila
050-5606230
riitta.ollila@tampere.fi

Inna Rokosa
050-3596444
inna.rokosa@gmail.com

Pekka Salmi
050-5658898
pekka.salmi@tampere.fi

Pia Viitanen
050-5113039
pia.viitanen@eduskunta.fi

Ari Wigelius
050-68298
ari.wigelius@gmail.com

Varajäsenet
Ulla Kampman
040-8473332
ulla.kampman@tampere.fi

Antti Hiitti
040-5750435
antti.hiitti@uta.fi

Riitta Lyytikäinen
050-5740134
riitta.lyytikainen@eduskunta.fi

Sofia Julin
040-7591977
sofia.julin@kotiportti.fi

Valtuustoryhmän sihteeri
Harri Sandell, toiminnanjohtaja, Pirkanmaan Sosialidemokraatit
puh. 050 516 4139, harri.sandell@sdp.fi