Puheenjohtaja:
Jyrki Koskinen
0400 338 024
jyrki.koskinen@tampereensyke.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Sofia Julin
040 759 1977
sofia.julin@tampere.fi

Jäsenet:
Ismo Alhoniemi
044 906 2141
ismo.alhoniemi@gmail.com

Pekka Anttila
0400 571 147
pekka.j.anttila@kotiposti.net

Aila Dündar-Järvinen
041 573 2031
aila.dundar@kotikone.fi

Pentti Herranen
040 773 9136
pentti.herranen@tampere.fi

Katja Kinnunen
kinnunenkatja@hotmail.com
0500 646 438

Joanna Leino
jole@pispala.net

Marjut Leppänen
044 570 9935
marjut.h.leppanen@gmail.com

Risto Pihlaja
040 506 7799
pikisilma@pikisilma.fi

Johanna Santaniemi
040 194 1140
johannanoma@gmail.com

Paula Virolainen
050 356 6696
paula.virolainen@saunalahti.fi

 

Valtuustoryhmän edustaja:
Atanas Aleksovski
050 372 7935
atanas.aleksovski@tampere.fi

Demarinuorten edustaja:
Oscar Lindvall
040 645 2299
lindvall.oscar@gmail.com

Sihteeri:
Tuula Harkonmaa
kunnallisjärjestön sihteeri
0400 974 427
tuula.harkonmaa@tampereentyovaentalo.fi