Kaupunginhallituksen sos.dem. jäsenet:

Lauri Lyly, pormestari
03 565 611 / kaupungin keskus
lauri.lyly@tampere.fi

Pekka Salmi, 3. vpj
050 5658 898
pekka.salmi@tampere.fi

Kirsi Kaivonen
0400 651 965
kirsi.kaivonen@gmail.com

Anne Liimola
040 7799 396
anne.liimola@tampere.fi


Varajäsenet:

Ari Wigelius
050 682 98
ari.wigelius@gmail.com

Ilpo Sirniö
040 747 3165
ilposirnio@gmail.com

Kaisa Penny
040 721 7212
kaisa.penny@gmail.com

Inna Rokosa
050 3596 444
inna.rokosa@gmail.com

 

Kaupunginhallituksen konsernijaosto:
Varsinaiset jäsenet:
Pekka Salmi
Anne Liimola
Ilpo Sirniö

Varajäsenet:
Kirsi Kaivonen
Inna Rokosa
Ari Wigelius